LogoPRYCA.png
Matilde Almodovar.jpg

Matilde Almodóvar Acosta - Program Director

malmodovar@gnpr.pr.gov

Fernando_Quiñones.jpg

Fernando Quiñones - Deputy Director

fquinonesc@gnpr.pr.gov

Alejandro Irizarry.bmp

Alejandro Irrizarry - Program Coordinator

airizarry@gnpr.pr.gov

Brenda_Cintrón.jpg

Brenda Cintrón - Administrative Coordinator

bcintron@gnpr.pr.gov

Luis Torres Cintron.jpg

Luis Torres - Budget Analyst

ltorres@gnpr.prgov

Juan Vicente.bmp

Juan Vicente Barbosa- Training Coordinator 

jvicente@gnpr.pr.gov

IMG_0061.jpg

Wilnelia Buffit Torres- RPM Coordinato

wbuffit@gnpr.pr.gov

Axel Cardona.jpg

Axel Cardona - Logistics Supervisor

acardona@gnpr.pr.gov

Joseline Garcia.jpg

Joseline García - Lead Instructor

jgarcia4@gnpr.pr.gov

Shelisa Bermudez.jpg

Shelisa Bermúdez - Lead Counselor

sbermudez@gnpr.pr.gov

Maria Vega.jpg

Maria Vega - Lead Nurse

mvega@gnpr.pr.gov

Michael Rodriguez.jpg

1SG Michael Rodríguez - Lead Cadre

mrodriguez@gnpr.pr.gov

Eric Reyes Rodríguez.jpg

Eric A. Reyes - Lead MIS

eareyes20@gnpr.pr.gov

Armando Colon.jpg

Armando Colón - Food Service Administrator

acolon@gnpr.pr.gov

Glorimar Muñoz.bmp

Glorimar Muñoz - Social Media Administrator

gmunoz@gnpr.pr.gov