LogoPRYCA.png

Matilde Almodóvar Acosta - Program Director

malmodovar@gnpr.pr.gov

Fernando Quiñones - Deputy Director

fquinonesc@gnpr.pr.gov

Alejandro Irrizarry - Program Coordinator

airizarry@gnpr.pr.gov

Brenda Cintrón - Administrative Coordinator

bcintron@gnpr.pr.gov

Luis Torres - Budget Analyst

ltorres@gnpr.prgov

Juan Vicente Barbosa- Training Coordinator 

jvicente@gnpr.pr.gov

Wilnelia Buffit Torres- RPM Coordinato

wbuffit@gnpr.pr.gov

Axel Cardona - Logistics Supervisor

acardona@gnpr.pr.gov

Joseline García - Lead Instructor

jgarcia4@gnpr.pr.gov

Shelisa Bermúdez - Lead Counselor

sbermudez@gnpr.pr.gov

Maria Vega - Lead Nurse

mvega@gnpr.pr.gov

1SG Michael Rodríguez - Lead Cadre

mrodriguez@gnpr.pr.gov

Eric A. Reyes - Lead MIS

eareyes20@gnpr.pr.gov

Armando Colón - Food Service Administrator

acolon@gnpr.pr.gov

Glorimar Muñoz - Social Media Administrator

gmunoz@gnpr.pr.gov